FLORIDA

NAME COVERAGE AREA CONTACT
Scott Stehle North & Central Florida, Orlando to Jacksonville scotts@devincahn.com
Ira Hoffman SW & Central Florida, Brooksville & Tampa Bay to Punta Gorda & Lakeland area ira@devincahn.com
Josh Browning FL Panhandle josh@devincahn.com
Brock Schneider South Florida, Port St. Lucie to the Keys brock@devincahn.com
Kali Tant SW Florida Gulf Coast, Ft. Myers to Naples kali@devincahn.com

 

NORTHEAST

NAME COVERAGE AREA CONTACT
Steve Swirsky Downstate NY, Long Island, Northern NJ, & Eastern PA steve@waterlinesinc.com
Damon Bickell New England, State of New York damon@waterlinesinc.com
John Goldie PA, NJ, & DE (except Dover County), jpgoldie@rcn.com
Josh Rodriguez Greater Metro NY area (includes Long Island, Staten Island, & Northern NJ) josh@waterlinesinc.com
Jason Karfonta MD, DE (Dover County), VA, WV, North & South Carolina jason@waterlinesinc.com
John Quick New England & Westchester, NY johnqwaterlines@gmail.com

 

SOUTHEAST

NAME COVERAGE AREA CONTACT
Mary DiVittorio North & South Carolina, MD, VA, DE & Eastern TN mary@devincahn.com
Tim Gresham West & Central TN, Mississippi, Louisiana & Arkansas tim@devincahn.com
Josh Browning AL, GA, FL Panhandle josh@devincahn.com

 

MIDWEST

NAME COVERAGE AREA CONTACT
Blake Colman Missouri webermoretonstlouis@hotmail.com
Rod Dulaney Ohio rgdulany@yahoo.com
Rich Weber Illinois richardweber@comcast.net

 

WEST

NAME COVERAGE AREA CONTACT
Nate Womack Northern CA: Bay Area Pacific Northwest nate@devincahn.com
Eric Greenlee Southern CA eric@devincahn.com
April Ilizaliturri Central CA & LA Area april@devincahn.com